My name is Julian and this is my blog for those who love Hot Wheels, check back daily for new posts! Thanks for visiting, keep collecting!

Sunday, November 25, 2018

2018 RLC Original 16 Display Set

Wow, I was incredibly fortunate to score this amazing replica set from Hot Wheels! Check out each car, respective links at the bottom!
































































Original 16 Display Set Videos:

Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcHXW0pfLOiFjAUZO1pnbonz7Szdwrsyv
Display: https://youtu.be/bgWqXkIb_qI
Custom Camaro: https://youtu.be/dte5tn3LYqU
Custom Eldorado: https://youtu.be/pbkzBBZuf8o
Custom Fleetside: https://youtu.be/FrfMzHpcmqo
Custom Volkswagen: https://youtu.be/nNsZwRKviVc
Hot Heap: https://youtu.be/-AnfqTtIZUw
Cheetah: https://youtu.be/wajyJY8KszA
Silhouette: https://youtu.be/B0rd7eutqtk
Custom T-Bird: https://youtu.be/4sUF_G6l75w
Custom Firebird: https://youtu.be/i-3MuTWtWEk
Custom Corvette: https://youtu.be/Zp1eKIhMT5A
Custom Cougar: https://youtu.be/-3YTNrQZlLo
Beatnik Bandit: https://youtu.be/CwYdJBLKppU
Custom Mustang: https://youtu.be/iTFow8bVK5g
Dodge Deora Concept: https://youtu.be/UOr2RtVcQqI
Ford J-Car: https://youtu.be/y0joLxT_bsc
Custom Barracuda: https://youtu.be/29JyzFNqbbw


Original 16 Display Set Photos:

Display: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/2018-rlc-original-16-display-set.html
Custom Camaro: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/custom-camaro-2018-rlc-original-16.html
Custom Eldorado: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/custom-eldorado-2018-rlc-original-16.html
Custom Fleetside: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/custom-fleetside-2018-rlc-original-16.html
Custom Volkswagen: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/custom-volkswagen-2018-rlc-original-16.html
Hot Heap: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/hot-heap-2018-rlc-original-16-display.html
Cheetah: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/cheetah-2018-rlc-original-16-display-set.html
Silhouette: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/silhouette-2018-rlc-original-16-display.html
Custom T-Bird: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/custom-t-bird-2018-rlc-original-16.html
Custom Firebird: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/custom-firebird-2018-rlc-original-16.html
Custom Corvette: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/custom-corvette-2018-rlc-original-16.html
Custom Cougar: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/custom-cougar-2018-rlc-original-16.html
Beatnik Bandit: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/beatnik-bandit-2018-rlc-original-16.html
Custom Mustang: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/custom-mustang-2018-rlc-original-16.html
Dodge Deora Concept: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/dodge-deora-concept-2018-rlc-original.html
Ford J-Car: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/ford-j-car-2018-rlc-original-16-display.html
Custom Barracuda: https://www.jhotwheels.com/2018/11/custom-barracuda-2018-rlc-original-16.html

No comments:

Post a Comment